Login

To continue the order process, please either create a new user account or log in.

Forgotten user ID or password?

Open new user account

Your website starts with the DOMAIN of your choice

Get your DOMAIN. We offer more than 500 Endings. Bestseller are: .ch, .swiss and .com

TOOLfree - Free Website for each DOMAIN.


Home page product panel EN

We have to products to make your Internet wishes come true

DOMAIN
WEB
WEBSITE
EMAIL
OFFICE365

DOMAIN

DOMAIN

DOMAIN

Secure your desired Internet address and manage your DOMAIN portfolio in one place only. We offer you real time registration and administration for all of your DOMAINs. Our offered DOMAIN endings are divided into the following categories: Country domains, generic domains and new top level domains.

More info

WEB

WEB

WEB

We offer you sufficient storage space and high availability for your Internet presence. Included in the package are databases, differents languages script, data backup, statistical evaluations and many other things, reachable via a user-friendly administration panel in your user account.

More info

WEBSITE

TOOLfree

WEBSITE

TOOL

TOOL

In our Yola TOOL, which has received multiple awards, you will find a variety of attractive design templates that can be adapted individually. The TOOL by Yola – many functionalities, support in your language and appealing design included.

More info

EMAIL

HEX

HEX

With the switchplus Hosted Exchange (HEX) you can have access to your e-mail account, calendar, contacts, tasks and notes regardless of your location or device (e.g. smartphones, tablets, pcs) and you can also automatically synchronise them. HEX offers your every functionality that Microsoft Outlook would, but without having to host your own exchange server. Additionally you can order an Outlook licence.

More info

EMAIL

MAIL

MAIL

With the switchplus Premium-E-Mail services you can easily and quickly set up one or multiple email addresses using your own DOMAIN. Whether you want a prestigious private email address (name@surname.ch) or a professional business email address (department@company.ch) – with the products HEX and MAIL, private as well as professional users will find the right offer.

More info

OFFICE365

SMART@WORK

smart@work

Have access to all of your emails, calendars, contacts and business data regardless of location and device (e.g. smartphone, tablet, PC) and sync and update them continuously. Work safely and as a team using all the OFFICE applications by Microsoft without having to deal with your own IT infrastructure. Your data is protected in the cloud, which you can access from anywhere. You will receive support in the installation, migration and use of the service.

More info

PRESENCE

Your Managed Wordpress Hosting

 

You know WordPress well but need a trustworthy host with a good features package? Use one of the thousands of WordPress themes or install your own paid theme. We take care of the initial installation of your WordPress theme, daily backups and the import of backups. We activate your SSL certificate so that customers can securely access your website. You can also import your own Let’s Encrypt certificates.

PRODUCT TOOL

With our product TOOL you can create a professional web page, fast and uncomplicated. Even inclusive an online shop.

  • No know-how required
  • Many How-To’s on switchie.ch
  • Extensive support

TOOLfree for free with every DOMAIN

MEETUP ZURICH

ONLINE MARKETING MEETUP IN ZURICH

Register now for the free PRESENCE Days. Every 3rd Thursday of the month with an exciting presentation by an experienced specialist.

Please note that the events will be held in German.

Next Meetup: 18. April 2019

We are here to help

We are here to help

On our knowledge database Switchie you will find all answers to your questions regarding domain names and hosting. For personal support you can contact our customer service.

 

calendar

Login

Pour continuer le processus de commande, créez un nouveau compte d’utilisateur ou connectez-vous avec vos données de connexion ici.

Identifiant ou mot de passe oublié?

Créer un nouveau compte utilisateur

Votre site Web commence par le DOMAIN

Réservez votre DOMAIN. Nous offrons plus de 500 terminaisons. Best-seller sont: .ch, .swiss et .com

TOOLfree - Un site Internet gratuit avec chaque DOMAIN.

Home page product panel FR

Vous avez l'idée pour votre présence sur Internet, nous avons les produits

DOMAIN
WEB
WEBSITE
EMAIL
OFFICE-365

DOMAIN

DOMAIN

WEB

WEB

WEB

Pour votre présence sur Internet nous vous proposons suffisamment d’espace de stockage avec une disponibilité élevée. Le paquet de prestation inclut les banques de données, les langages de script, la sauvegarde de données, l’analyse statistique et bien d’autres, qui sont accessibles par un menu d’administration intuitif dans le compte utilisateur.

Plus d'informations

WEBSITE

TOOLfree

WEBSITE

TOOL

TOOL

Dans notre Yola TOOL vous trouverez nombreuses modèles de design, que peuvent être modifiés individuellement. Le TOOL Yola – beaucoup de fonctionnalité, support dans votre langue et un design sympathique.

Plus d'informations

EMAIL

HEX

HEX

Avec Hosted Exchange (HEX) de switchplus vous pouvez accéder à tous vos E-mails, calendriers, contactes, tâches et notes indépendamment du lieu et de l’appareil (p.ex. smartphone, tablet, ordinateur) et ils se synchronisent automatiquement. HEX offre les mêmes fonctionnalités que Microsoft Outlook, sans que vous ne deviez gérer un propre Exchange server. Vous pouvez aussi commander une licence Outlook.

Plus d'informations

EMAIL

MAIL

MAIL

Avec les services premium d’E-mail de switchplus vous pouvez créer plusieurs adresses E-mail avec votre propre DOMAIN facilement et rapidement. Peu importe que vous soyez à la recherche d’une adresse privée prestigieuse (prénom@nom.ch) ou une adresse professionnelle pour votre entreprise (branche@entreprise.ch) – avec les produits MAIL et HEX vous trouverez une solution idéale.

Plus d'informations

OFFICE-365

SMART@WORK

smart@work

Accédez à vos E-mails, votre calendrier, contacts et données d'entreprise et synchronisez-les, indépendamment de l'appareil (p.ex. smartphone, tablet, ordinateur)ou de votre emplacement. Travaillez avec les applications OFFICE de Microsoft en équipe, sans avoir besoin d'une infrastructure IT propre. Vos données sont protégées dans le cloud, auquel vous pouvez accéder depuis n'importe où. Vous recevrez du support pendant l'installation, la migration et l'utilisation du service.

Plus d'informations

PRESENCE

La solution du WordPress hébérgé

Vous connaissez WordPress mais vous avez besoin d’un hébergeur fiable avec toutes les fonctionnalités? Utilisez l’un des milliers de thèmes ou installez votre propre thème payant. Avec l'installation initiale de votre thème WordPress et des sauvegardes quotidiennes. Avec certificat SSL pour que les clients puissent accéder à votre site Web en toute sécurité.

MEETUP ZURICH

MEETUP DU MARKETING EN LIGNE A ZURICH

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant aux PRESENCE Days gratuites. Tous les 3èmes jeudis du mois avec une présentation passionnante.

Veuillez noter que cet événement n’est qu’en allemand.

Prochain Meetup: 21. Mars 2019

Nous sommes la pour aide

Nous sommes là pour aide

Sur notre base de connaissances Switchie, vous trouverez des réponses à vos questions sur les noms de domaine et l'hébergement. Pour d'autres questions, vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle.

 

calendar