Login

To continue the order process, please either create a new user account or log in.

Forgotten password?

Open new user account

Mail

MAIL – E-Mail with your own DOMAIN

With the switchplus Premium-E-Mail services you can easily and quickly set up one or multiple email addresses using your own DOMAIN. Whether you want a prestigious private email address (name@surname.ch) or a professional business email address (department@company.ch) – with the products HEX and MAIL, private as well as professional users will find the right offer.

More info

CHF 4.95 monthly fee

CHF 59.- yearly fee, including VAT

HEX – Professional email hosting with Hosted Exchange

HEX – the “classic”

CHF 180.- for 25GB per year per mailbox.
With the switchplus Hosted Exchange (HEX) you can have access to your e-mail account, calendar, contacts, tasks and notes regardless of your location or device (e.g. smartphones, tablets, pcs) and you can also automatically synchronise them. HEX offers your every functionality that Microsoft Outlook would, but without having to host your own exchange server. Additionally you can order an Outlook licence.

HEXlight – the “light” HEX, low priced product as an addition to your HEX product

CHF 60.- for 3GB per year per mailbox.
HEXlight is a product based on the Microsoft HEX platform with a mailbox space of 3GB. HEXlight is different to HEX in terms of mailbox size and the lack of the synchronising function and sharing of your address book and calendar.

More info

CHF 15.- / CHF 5.- monthly fee

CHF 180.- / CHF 60.- yearly fee, including VAT

calendar

Login

Pour continuer le processus de commande, créez un nouveau compte d’utilisateur ou connectez-vous avec vos données de connexion ici.

Mot de passe oublié?

Créer un nouveau compte utilisateur

Mail

MAIL – E-mail avec votre propre DOMAIN

Avec les services premium d’E-mail de switchplus vous pouvez créer plusieurs adresses E-mail avec votre propre DOMAIN facilement et rapidement. Peu importe que vous soyez à la recherche d’une adresse privée prestigieuse (prénom@nom.ch) ou une adresse professionnelle pour votre entreprise (branche@entreprise.ch) – avec les produits MAIL et HEX vous trouverez une solution idéale.

Plus d’informations

CHF 4.95 tarif mensuel

CHF 59.- tarif annuel, TVA comprise

HEX – Solution mail professionnel avec Hosted Exchange

HEX – le « classique »

CHF 180.- pour 25 Go par année et boîte aux lettres.
Avec Hosted Exchange (HEX) de switchplus vous pouvez accéder à tous vos E-mails, calendriers, contactes, tâches et notes indépendamment du lieu et de l’appareil (p.ex. smartphone, tablet, ordinateur) et ils se synchronisent automatiquement. HEX offre les mêmes fonctionnalités que Microsoft Outlook, sans que vous ne deviez gérer un propre Exchange server. Vous pouvez aussi commander une licence Outlook.

HEXlight – le HEX « léger comme un complément rentable à l’HEX»

CHF 60.- pour 3 Go par année et boîte aux lettres.
HEXlight est un produit, basée sur la plateforme HEX de Microsoft avec une espace de 3 Go. HEXlight se distingue du HEX par l’espace de la boîte aux lettres électronique et par l’absence de la fonction de synchronisation et de partager le carnet d’adresses et le calendaire.

Plus d’informations

CHF 15.- / CHF 5.- tarif mensuel

CHF 180.- / CHF 60.- tarif annuel, TVA comprise

calendar